Harding, John Wesley-Man With No Shadow -Rsd-


Yep Roc Records ‎– YEP-2676X
2 × Vinyl, LP

Více informací

999,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací


A1 Nothing At All 4:28
A2 Negative Love 4:24
A3 Monkey And His Cat 4:13
A4 Sleeper, Awake 4:51
B1 Hard 3:55
B2 Pull 3:47
B3 Sussex Ghost Story 2:43
B4 It Stays 4:02
C1 When You Smile 4:02
C2 Sluts 3:24
C3 She Never Talks 3:58
C4 Already Dead 4:34
C5 Protest Protest Protest 4:05
D1 Slippery Slide To Bliss 3:55
D2 Negative Love (demo) 4:25
D3 Monkey And His Cat (demo) 4:04
D4 Sluts (demo) 3:56
D5 Sleeper, Awake (demo) 4:18