The Lemon Twigs ‎– Songs For The General Public Limited edition Red Vinyl

Label: 4AD ‎– 4AD0229LPE, 4AD ‎– 4AD0229LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red

Country: UK, Europe & US

Released: 21 Aug 2020

Genre: Rock

Více informací

749,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací


A1 Hell On Wheels
A2 Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
A3 No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)
A4 Fight
A5 Somebody Loving You
A6 Moon
B7 The One
B8 Only A Fool
B9 Hog
B10 Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
B11 Leather Together
B12 Ashamed