Bob Dylan - Nashville skyline Zobrazit větší

Bob Dylan - Nashville skyline


Tento produkt již není na skladě

480,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

A1 Girl From The North Country 3:41
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag 3:12
A3 To Be Alone With You 2:05
A4 I Threw It All Away 2:23
A5 Peggy Day 1:59

B1 Lay Lady Lay 3:20
B2 One More Night 2:25
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True 2:45
B4 Country Pie 1:35
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 3:23