Nina Simone - Forbidden fruit Zobrazit větší

Nina Simone - Forbidden fruit


Tento produkt již není na skladě

620,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

A1 Rags And Old Iron 4:05
A2 No Good Man 3:36
A3 Gin House Blues 3:00
A4 I'll Look Around 4:59
A5 I Love To Love 3:21
B1 Work Song 2:32
B2 Where Can I Go Without You 2:49
B3 Just Say I Love Him (English Version) 6:27
B4 Memphis In June 2:34
B5 Forbidden Fruit 3:44