Tom Waits - Small change Zobrazit větší

Tom Waits - Small change


590,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Tom Traubert's Blues 6:40
Step Right Up 5:39
Jitterbug Boy 3:41
I Wish I Was In New Orleans 4:50
The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) 3:37
Invitation To The Blues 5:20
Pasties And A G-String 2:32
Bad Liver And A Broken Heart 4:46
The One That Got Away 4:00
Small Change 5:03
I Can't Wait To Get Off Work 3:20