MØ - Forever Neverland LP


Tento produkt již není na skladě

549,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací


A1 Intro (Purple Like The Summer Rain)     
A2 Way Down     
A3 I Want You     
A4 Blur     
A5 Nostalgia     
A6 Sun In Our Eyes feat. Diplo    
A7 Mercy feat. What So Not    
B1 If It's Over feat.Charli XCX    
B2 West Hollywood     
B3 Beutiful Wreck     
B4 Red Wine feat. Empress Of    
B5 Imaginary Friend     
B6 Trying To Be Good     
B7 Purple Like The Summer Rain     

Rok vydáni: 2018