Blood Red Shoes - Get Tragic LP (+7") green & black vinyl (deluxe edition)


799,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Deluxe vinyl LP with green and black coloured vinyl, metallic green foil sleeve, plus bonus 7" featuring the non-album singles God Complex and Call Me up Victoria.

Recorded at Seahorse Sound and Fireside Sound, Los Angeles. Additional recording at Brighton Electric, a garage in LA, and our bedrooms.


A1 Eye To Eye     
A2 Mexican Dress     
A3 Bangsar     
A4 Nearer    
A5 Beverly    
B1 Find My Own Remorse    
B2 Howl     
B3 (̶I̶n̶t̶e̶r̶l̶u̶d̶e̶)̶     
B4 Anxiety     
B5 Vertigo     
B6 Elijah     

A1 God Complex   
B1 Call Me Up Victoria

Rok vydání: 2019