Dylan Bob - The Bootleg Series vol. 5: Bob Dylan Live 1975, The Rolling Thunder Revue 3LP


699,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací


A1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
A2 It Ain't Me, Babe
A3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B2 Romance In Durango
B3 Isis
C1 Mr. Tambourine Man 
C2 Simple Twist Of Fate 
C3 Blowin' In The Wind
C4 Mama, You Been On My Mind 
D1 I Shall Be Released 
D2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
D4 Tangled Up In Blue
E1 The Water Is Wide
E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3 Oh, Sister
E4 Hurricane
F1 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
F2 Sara 
F3 Just Like A Woman 
F4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Rok vydání: 2002 / 2019 (reissue)