New Order + Liam Gillick - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So It Goes.. 3LP (green, red, blue vinyl)


1 499,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Limited Edition Triple Coloured Vinyl
LP1 - Transparent Red / LP2 - Transparent Light Green / LP3 - Transparent Blue
24 Page Deluxe Booklet. Packed in a hardback slip case with spot gloss varnish
Containing exclusive imagery and text relating to the legendary event plus high definition digital download of all 18 tracks.


A1 Times Change
A2 Who's Joe
A3 Dream Attack
B1 Disorder
B2 Ultraviolence
B3 In A Lonely Place
B4 All Day Long
C1 Shellshock
C2 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion
C3 Sub-Culture
D1 Bizarre Love Triangle
D2 Vanishing Point
D3 Plastic
E1 Your Silent Face
E2 Decades
Bonus Tracks
F1 Elegia
F2 Heart And Soul
F3 Behind Closed Doors

Rok vydání: 2019