OST - Stranger Things 3 (A Netflix Original Series) 2LP - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein


Tento produkt již není na skladě

899,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Comes in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves. Neon pink vinyl


A1 Boys And Girls
A2 Like Presents Too
A3 Starcourt
A4 Blank Makes You Crazy
A5 I Need You To trust Me
A6 You're A Fighter
A7 The Ceiling Is Beautiful
A8 The First I Love You
B1 Rats
B2 What Did You Do To Him?
B3 Find The Source
B4 The Silver Cat Feeds
B5 Heather's
B6 William
B7 Destroying The Castle
B8 In The Void
B9 Tammy
B10 Mirkwood
C1 Portal Drill
C2 Happy Screams
C3 Ruins
C4 It's Just Ice
C5 The Door Is Opening
C6 Planck's Constant
C7 She's Gone Home
C8 Seven Feet
C9 The Week Is Long
C10 Sauna Test
C11 Six Facts
C12 The Trees Are Moving
D1 On Their Tracks
D2 Not Chinese Food
D3 Blueprints
D4 Land Deeds
D5 Not Kids Anymore
D6 Code Red
D7 Feel Safe
D8 He's Here
D9 Scoops Troop
D10 We Don't Understand Each Other
D11 Aftermath

Rok vydání: 2019