Sampa The Great - The Return 2LP


699,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Download card included. Gatefold sleeve.


A1 Mwana feat. Mwanje Tembo, Sunburnt Soul Choir, Theresa Mutale Tembo
A2 Freedom
A3 Wake Up (Interlude)
A4 Time's Up feat. Krown
A5 Grass Is Greener
B1 Dare To Fly feat. Ecca Vandal
B2 Any Day feat. Whosane
B4 Light It Up (Interlude)
B5 Final Form
B6 Heaven feat. Whosane
C1 Diamond In The Ruff feat. Krown, Thando
C2 Leading Us Home
C3 Summer feat. Steam Down
C4 Brand New feat. SILENTJAY
D1 Give Love (Interlude)
D2 The Return feat. Alien, Jace XL, Thando, Whosane
D3 Don't Give Up feat. Mandarin Dreams
D4 Made Us Better feat. Blue Lab Beats, Boadi, Lori

Rok vydání: 2019