Floating Points - Crush LP


649,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

140g black vinyl housed in a glossy sleeve with artwork printed inside and out, 4 page A4 booklet featuring a score of album track ‘Birth’. Download code included.

The images on this album were generated using the film of a bubble and percussive elements of the music triggering small peizo devices that create synchronous ripples.


A1 Falaise
A2 Last Bloom
A3 Anasickmodular
A4 Requiem for CS70 and Strings
A5 Karakul
A6 LesAlpx
B1 Bias
B2 Environments
B3 Birth
B4 Sea-Watch
B5 Apoptose, Pt. 1
B6 Apoptose, Pt. 2

Rok vydání: 2019