Cave Nick And The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen 2LP


899,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Album download code included.
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with poly-lined inner sleeves printed with lyrics.


Part 1
A1 Spinning Song  
A2 Bright Horses  
A3 Waiting For You  
A4 Night Raid  
B1 Sun Forest  
B2 Galleon Ship  
B3 Ghosteen Speaks  
B4 Leviathan  
Part 2
C1 Ghosteen  
C2 Fireflies  
D1 Hollywood

Rok vydání: 2019