Atlas Sound - Parallax LP Zobrazit větší

Atlas Sound - Parallax LP


499,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Includes a download coupon. Clear sticker on packaging. Album come in a printed sleeve with a photo can lyrics.


A1 The Shakes
A2 Amplifiers
A3 Te Amo
A4 Parallax
A5 Modern Aquatic Nightsongs
A6 Mona Lisa
B1 Praying Man
B2 Doldrums
B3 Angel Is Broken
B4 Terra Incognita
B5 Flagstaff
B6 Lightworks

Rok vydání: 2011