Khruangbin & Leon Bridges - Texas Sun LP (orange translucent vinyl) limited edition


Khruangbin is a three-piece band from Texas, formed of Laura Lee on bass, Mark Speer on guitar, and Donald Johnson on drums. Taking influence from 1960's Thai funk - their name literally translates to "Engine Fly" in Thai - Khruangbin is steeped in the bass heavy, psychedelic sound of their inspiration, Tarantino soundtracks and surf-rock cool.

Více informací

499,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Limited edition, orange translucent vinyl


A1 Texas Sun
A2 Midnight
B1 C-Side
B2 Conversation

Rok vydání: 2020