CocoRosie - Put The Shine On 2LP (turquoise vinyl) limited edition


699,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl.
Track C1, "Did Me Wrong", is missing on the vinyl release, although it's listed on the track list.


A1 High Road
A2 Mercy
A3 Restless
B1 Smash My Head
B2 Where Did All The Soldiers Go
B3 Hell's Gate
C1 Did Me Wrong
C2 Lamb And The Wolf
C3 Slow Down Sun Down
D1 Burning Down The House
D2 Ruby Red
D3 Aloha Friday

Rok vydání: 2020