Obel Agnes - Myopia LP


Tento produkt již není na skladě

549,00 Kč s DPH

Více informací

Comes in gatefold jacket.
℗ & © Strange Harvest Limited
Mastered By [Vinyl] taken from runout.
Tracks B3 and B4 swapped to true running order - listing on sleeve is incorrect.


A1 Camera's Rolling
A2 Broken Sleep
A3 Island Of Doom
A4 Roscian
A5 Myopia
B1 Drosera
B2 Can't Be
B3 Parliament Of Owls
B4 Promise Keeper
B5 Won't You Call Me

Rok vydání: 2020